Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 
The Maccabees
The Maccabees

Music World  →  Lyrics  →  T  →  The Maccabees  →  News

The Maccabees Confirm New Album Release Date And Tracklist

March 13, 2009
The Maccabees Confirm New Album Release Date And TracklistThe Maccabees will release their new album, 'Wall Of Arms', on May 4th.

The band's follow-up to 2007's 'Colour It In' will be preceded by the single 'Love You Better' on April 27th.

'Wall Of Arms' has been produced by Arcade Fire collaborator Markus Dravs.

The band kick off a huge UK tour in Glasgow on March 19th.

The tracklisting for 'Wall Of Arms' is:

  1. Love You Better
  2. One Hand Holding
  3. Can You Give It
  4. Young Lions
  5. Wall Of Arms
  6. No Kind Words
  7. Dinosaurs
  8. Kiss And Resolve
  9. William Powers
  10. Seventeen Hands
  11. Bag Of Bones

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

Add comment:
Name:    E-mail:
CAPTCHA Image Security verification:  

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.