Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 
The Bees

Music World  →  Lyrics  →  T  →  The Bees  →  News

The Bees Announce New Album And UK Gig

August 10, 2010
The Bees Announce New Album And UK GigThe Bees have announced details of their new album, 'Every Step's A Yes'.

The Isle of Wight band's 10-ten track follow-up to 2007's 'Octopus' will be released on October 11.

It is due to be preceded on October 4 by the single 'I Really Need Love', which bassist Aaron Flether said was a “universal song, something everyone could grab hold of”.

Meanwhile, The Bees will previews songs from 'Every Step's A Yes' at a one-off gig at London's Bush Hall on September 15.

Tickets are on sale now.

The tracklisting for 'Every Step's A Yes' is:

  1. I Really Need Love
  2. Winter Rose
  3. Silver Line
  4. No More Excuses
  5. Tired Of Loving
  6. Change Can Happen
  7. Island Love Letter
  8. Skill Of The Man
  9. Pressure Makes Me Lazy
  10. Gaia

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

Add comment:
Name:    E-mail:
CAPTCHA Image Security verification:  

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.