Music World
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 
Passion Pit
Passion Pit

Music World  →  Lyrics  →  P  →  Passion Pit  →  News

Passion Pit Announce Debut Album Details

March 2, 2009
Passion Pit Announce Debut Album DetailsPassion Pit have unveiled the tracklisting for their debut album 'Manners'.

The Massachusetts band will release the record on May 16th in the UK and the following week in the US.

Meanwhile, the group are scheduled to return to the UK for new live shows in May to coincide with the album's release.

The tracklisting for 'Manners' is:

  1. Make Light
  2. Little Secrets
  3. Moth's Wings
  4. The Reeling
  5. Eyes As Candles
  6. Swimming In The Flood
  7. Folds In Your Hands
  8. To Kingdom Come
  9. Sleepyhead
  10. Let Your Love Grow Tall
  11. Seaweed Song

(by Jason Gregory)

See also:

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.