Music World
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
  Forgot your password?
Find Artists:
Russian versionSwitch to Russian 
Amazing Baby
Amazing Baby

Music World  →  Lyrics  →  A  →  Amazing Baby  →  News

Amazing Baby Announce Debut Album Tracklisting

April 15, 2009
Amazing Baby Announce Debut Album TracklistingAmazing Baby have announced the full tracklisting for their debut album, ‘Rewild’.

The record is due to be released in the UK on June 22.

‘Rewild’ was recorded & mixed alongside Claudius Mittendorfer at Electric Ladyland studio in New York last year.

Meanwhile, Amazing Baby have also announced a series of shows to coincide with the album's release.

The tracklisting is:

  1. Bayonets
  2. Invisible Place
  3. Kankra
  4. Headdress
  5. Dead Light
  6. Deerripper
  7. Old Tricks In Hell
  8. The Narwhal
  9. Roverfrenz
  10. Smoke Bros
  11. Pump Yr Breaks

(by Jason Gregory)

Add comment:
Name:    E-mail:
CAPTCHA Image Security verification:  

© 2011 Music World. All rights reserved.